This summer…

May 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

This summer, I’m going to commit myself to holding a good study schedule. I’ve created a study plan that is pretty rigorous. I’ve got 3 textbooks and some supplemental reading to get done. I’m going to go over my Pre-Calculus book so that I can be better prepared for Calculus next semester. That is priority number 1. The other two books are an intro to philosophy textbook and a critical thinking textbook. The supplemental reading includes anthologies entitled, “Reason and Responsibility,” “Introductory Readings in Philosophy” and “Philosophy and Contempory Problems.”

I have to somehow balance this with my other responsibilities and I’m hoping to get out more this summer so if I do not succeed at this completely, I won’t be too mad. My only goal is to make a good concerted effort.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This summer… at NickTheMighty.

meta

